Lernen Sie unseren Bundesvorstand kennen

CLAUS PREUSS

1. Bundesvorsitzender

c.preuss@aufbruch-c.de

ANDREAS EPP

1. Bundesvorsitzender

a.epp@aufbruch-c.de
Samuel Janzen

SAMUEL JANZEN

stellv. Vorstand

s.janzen@aufbruch-c.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Löwen

Beisitzer
a.loewen@aufbruch-c.de

Norbert Willinzig

Beisitzer
n.willinzig@aufbruch-c.de

Wilhelm Schall

Beisitzer
w.schall@aufbruch-c.de

Dietrich Neumann

Beisitzer
d.neumann@aufbruch-c.de

Harry Rein

Beisitzer
h.rein@aufbruch-c.de

Dr. Ditmar Teschke

Beisitzer
d.teschke@aufbruch-c.de